We have had changes to our staff and those that have left the company still have licenses assigned to their machines. Also, one of our developers unintentionally downloaded and generated license without removing external HDD. I cannot see any way to delete/recycle licenses on the CRM site. Could you please delete these unused licenses?


Unfortunately, we do not remove/recycle used licenses (because of internal reasons). In a justified case, we can add another one. Contact the sales to provide a resolution